Advisory Board

Engaged Learning and Community Involvement
        Engaged Learning
                FAQ (Students)
                FAQ (Faculty/Staff)
                SET Categories
                Advisory Board
                Undergraduate Graduation                           Requirement Policy
                SET Waiver/Substitution Policy                   and Procedure
                Conference 2015
        Community Involvement
        Contact Us

Engaged Learning Advisory Board

School of Business
Dean Manna
Tapan Seth

School of Communications and Information Systems
Sun-A Park
Connie Ruzich

School of Engineering, Mathmatics and Science
Chuck Zimmerman
Paul Badger 

School of Education and Social Sciences
John McCarthy
Shelly Haser
School Nursing and Health Sciences
Angela Macci Bires
Lisa Locasto 

Engaged Learning and Community Involvement
Donna Anderson

Center for Global Engagement
Information Technology
Bob Shemer 

Jackie Klentzin

Enrollment Services
Kellie Laurenzi 

Online and Off-Campus Program

Career Center
Kishma Decastro-Sallis 

Student Life
John Locke